Charities and Association Representatives

For further information about Harwich Town Council’s representatives and their roles please contact the relevant councillor below.


Age Concern Cllr D McLeod
Ark Family Resource Centre Cllr Pam Morrison
Henry Smith’s Charity (Ancient Parish of Dovercourt) Reg No. 246792 Cllr S Fay
Harwich and District Community Association  Cllr D McLeod
Harwich and District Community Crime Prevention Panel Mayor
Harwich & Dovercourt Tourism Group Cllr I Henderson

Cllr C Powell

Harwich Conservation Panel Cllr M Fowler
Harwich Harbour Foot Ferry Partnership Cllr C Powell
Merchant Navy Welfare Board Cllr A Todd
Neighbourhood Networking Meetings Mayor and the Clerk
Haltermann/Carless Environmental Liaison Committee Cllr S Richardson

Cllr C Powell

Royal British Legion Services Committee Cllr J Wade
TDC Parish & Town Council Community Resilience Meetings Cllr L Armstrong and Cllr M Saunders
Teen Talk (Harwich) Cllr J Henderson
Tendring District Association of Local Councils Cllr D McLeod
Tendring District Council Transport Liaison Group Cllr S Fay
Tendring Older People’s Forum Cllr S Richardson
Parish Transport Meeting Cllr S Fay
Port Authority Liaison Committee Cllr M Saunders

Cllr P Morrison

Cllr C Powell

Cllr A Todd