Environment & Community Committee

Meet: (Quarterly)


Cllr M Fowler

Councillors (7)

Cllr B Davidson

Cllr S Fay

Cllr T Ferguson

Cllr J Henderson

Cllr D McLeod

Cllr M Saunders (Vice-chair)

Cllr D Smith

Both the Mayor and Deputy Mayor will sit on each committee as ex-officio members. They will retain the same voting rights as any other committee member.