Environment & Community Committee

Meet: (every two months)


Councillor M Fowler

Councillors (7)
Cllr S Ashley
Cllr M Urwin
Cllr S Fay
Cllr I Henderson
Cllr C Powell
Cllr F Powell
Cllr G Smith

Both the Mayor and Deputy Mayor will sit on each committee as ex-officio members. They will retain the same voting rights as any other committee member.